AAI Committee

The Committee for 2015-2016 is as follows

Chair: Fiona Larkan

Vice-Chair: Emma Heffernan 

Secretary: Evi Chatzipanagiotidou (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Treasurer: Thérèse Cullen

Membership Officer: Siún Carden

Public Relations Officer: Dave Murphy

Journal Editor: James Cuffe

Webmaster: Ioannis Tsioulakis

Ordinary Members: Jamie Saris, Fiona Murphy,

Co-opted Members: Robert Power, Mariya Ivancheva